Executive Council

Executive Council

The Comprehensive Plan called for the creation of an Executive Council to provide broad policy direction and have primary responsibility for putting the CCMP into effect.  There are five members of the Council: Regional Administrator, US EPA Region 9; Regional Director,  US Fish and Wildlife Service Pacific Southwest Office ;the Secretaries of California EPA and the  Resources Agency; and the Executive Director of the Association of Bay Area Governments.

[toggle_box] [toggle_item title=”Executive Council Members” active=”false”]

John Laird, Secretary, California Resources Agency

Matthew Rodriquez, Secretary, California Environmental Protection Agency

Paul Souza, Regional Director, Pacific Southwest US Fish and Wildlife Service

Ezra Rapport, Executive Director, Assoc. of Bay Area Governments

Alexis Strauss, Acting Regional Director, US EPA, Region 9

[/toggle_item] [/toggle_box]